You can resend your client's invitation to join Practice Better by going to My Clients > View All, then selecting the Resend Invitation option in the More Options menu beside your client's record:
This will send an email to your client with instructions on how to set up their account.
You may also want to ask your client to check their junk mail folder in case the invitation email was delivered there.
Copy and send a direct link to sign up
Optionally, you can send your client the direct invitation link by clicking the Get invitation link button in the same pop-up menu. You can then copy/paste the link and share with your client:
Resetting my client's password
If you don't see the option to resend your client's invitation, likely they have already activated their account. Once their account is activated, the invitation is no longer available.
You can send instructions to your client on how to reset their password by providing them with the following link: