If you haven't given your client access to Practice Better you can activate their access to their Client Portal by clicking on the More Options button (3 dots) and selecting Activate.
Activating a client record gives your client access to:
- Join Telehealth video sessions
- Post journal entries
- Send Secure Messages
- Receive Instant Alerts
- View session notes, protocols and shared documents
Deactivating a client will disable their access to the Client Portal. They will no longer have access to view recommendations, protocols or post entries to their journals although you can continue to update information in their file.
You can deactivate a client from the More Options menu (3 dots) next to the client.
Deactivated records can be activated at any time as long as you are within your plan's client limit.