You can cancel (delete) an invoice by following these instructions:
1) Go to My Practice > Billing & Payments,
2) Click the More options button (3 dots) next to the invoice
3) Click on Delete from the options provided:
If you've already collected payment for the invoice, you can first refund the payment by clicking on Refund from the same menu. More information on refunding payments can be found here.
Article is closed for comments.