- Added option to set the availability display (e.g every 15, 30, 60 minutes) on a service-by-service basis. This setting overrides the default in your Booking & Cancellation Settings.
- Added an alert when navigating to a page currently being viewed by another team member(s).
- Minor UI/UX improvements
Article is closed for comments.