If you want to check what status your client currently has or if they have activated their account you can do so by going to My Clients > View All.
Here you will see your full client list along with their status.
Under each client you will see one of the following terms, this indicates their status within the portal:
Not Invited: This indicates your client has not been invited to use the Client Portal. If you choose to give them access, you can do so by clicking on the 3 dots beside their name and selecting Send invitation. They will then get an email notification to activate their account.
Invited: This indicates you have sent your client the invitation to join Practice Better, however, they have not yet activated their account. To resend them an invitation, click on the 3 dots beside their name and select Resend Invitation. This will send them another email notification to activate their account.
Last Active... X days ago: This indicates your client has access to the Client Portal and how long ago your client completed an action within the Client Portal.
Activated: This indicates your client has activated their client account but has not yet completed any actions within the Client Portal.
Deactivated: This indicates the client's access to the Client Portal has been removed. They no longer have access to view shared resources.