In anticipation of our Teams release we have answered a few FAQ's below.
How do we merge accounts with our colleagues?
Once the owner upgrades to the team plan they will be able to send invitations for other practitioners to join the team. If the invited practitioner already has an existing account they will be able to transfer their data into the team account.
How will account billing work after merging into a team?
The subscription will be charged to the owner of the team account.
What will the pricing for the team plan be?
The base cost will be $135.00 per month which will include 2 practitioners and 2 admin users. Additional practitioners will cost $35.00 per month and additional admins will cost $10.00 per month.
Will I be able to restrict people in my team from seeing my clients and resources?
The team owner will have the ability to set permissions for each user and it will be possible to restrict permissions to specific clients and resources.
I currently have a discount on my subscription—will it apply if I upgrade?
When the team owner upgrades to the team plan any discounts they had applied to their account will carry over. If you are a practitioner being invited to a team you will lose your personal discount and then you will begin being billed under the team account.
I currently have a legacy plan with legacy pricing—if I upgrade will I lose this?
Yes, if you upgrade or downgrade off of your legacy plan you will lose the legacy pricing, this includes upgrading to the team plan.
Can I upgrade to the team plan as an individual?
Yes, you can upgrade as an individual and invite others at a later date, if you wish.
I am currently an affiliate—what will happen to my account if I join a team?
Your individual affiliate account will still remain active although the link will no longer be accessible from within the portal. You will need to get your affiliate link through the affiliate website.