- Notifications are now sent when sessions are booked or updated on your behalf by team members. These notifications can be disabled from your Notification Preferences page:
- Added option to re-assign tasks to team members. This can be done by selecting Assign to... from the More Options menu (3 dots) next to the task:
- Added option for clients to track hunger after meals
- UI/UX improvements
- Fixed sorting issue with Active Packages and Package History reports
- Fixed issue deleting Lifestyle Journal entries on mobile devices
Article is closed for comments.