As the team owner, you can transfer ownership of your account to another practitioner on your team.
Only one team member can be the owner of an account; once ownership has been transferred, you will no longer be able to manage team members, permissions or subscription details for the account.
1) On your My Team page, click the 3 dots next to your name and select Transfer ownership from the options provided:
2) Select the new owner from the team member pick list. The new owner must be an active practitioner in your team. Ownership cannot be transferred to an administrative user.
3) Select a new role for your account:
4) Review and confirm the transfer by clicking Transfer in the bottom-right corner. Both you and the new account owner will receive an email confirmation when the transfer is completed.