Once your subscription is canceled, you'll no longer be able to login and access your client records. Additionally, your clients will no longer have access to login and view their recommendations. We recommend you export your client data in case you need to access these records in the future.
Optionally, consider changing your plan to one that better suits your current needs. Practice Better offers great options to support you at any stage of your practice.
To cancel your account you can go directly to this link and click Cancel Plan.
Click the following link to change your subscription:
Please note: You must cancel your subscription in a browser (such as Google Chrome, Apple Safari, or Mozilla Firefox). You will not be able to cancel your subscription in the Better app.