You can include internal notes for one-on-one and group bookings. These notes are private to you and any team members who have access to manage bookings; clients never see these internal notes.
Adding an Internal Note from My Calendar
From your My Calendar page, click a booking to open the session pop-up. From the pop-up, enter the note in the appropriate field, then click the Add note button to save.
You can delete internal notes from this view by clicking the red delete (x) button to the right of the note.
When viewing your calendar, you will see an asterisk in brackets [*] indicator before the event name on bookings with internal notes.
Adding an Internal Note from the Session Details page
From the Session Details page, click Add Internal Note.
Type the details in the pop-up and click Add Note.
The note will appear below the session details. To remove this internal note, click the trash icon to the right of it.