Profile photos are a great way to easily identify clients in your Practitioner Portal. We provide an option to add profile photos for clients who may not have access to the Client Portal.
The profile photo you add to the system is only visible to you in your Practitioner Portal. A client with access to the Client Portal will either see no photo or a photo they've added to their own profile.
1) Go to your client's Recent Activity page
2) Either click the avatar or the camera button below their name
3) Select a photo from your device. The photo selected must be in JPEG format.
Removing a Profile Photo
You can remove a profile photo you've added to the system by clicking the More options button (3 dots). Select Remove Profile Photo from the options provided.
Article is closed for comments.