By default, we display resources created by all practitioners when navigating to pages in your clients' files (e.g. notes, protocols, billing):
Follow these steps if you'd prefer to view only your resources when landing on a page in your client's file:
1) Go to Settings & Preferences > Portal Preferences
2) Check the Enable client resource filtering checkbox:
3) Save changes. You should now notice client resources are filtered to only display resource you've created.
You can view resources created by other team members by selecting their name from the picklist at the top of the page.