-
Client documents in the Client Hub - The Client Hub now includes a Documents section, so you can view and reference a client's document folders and files without leaving your current workflow. Learn more
- The section is read-only, you can preview and download files, but uploading, deleting, moving, and renaming are still done from the client's full Documents section.
-
Attach existing client documents to a note or protocol - When attaching a file to a session note or protocol, you can now select an existing document from the client's Documents section, in addition to uploading a file from your computer. Learn more
- The attached file is saved as an independent copy, so later changes to the original don't affect the note or protocol.
Release Notes - 08/10/2026 - Client documents added to the client hub, notes and protocols
Follow🔄 We're freshening things up!
Practice Better is gradually rolling out a refreshed UI/UX design. You may notice that the navigation bar has moved from the top to the left side of the portal. As a result, some screenshots and images in our articles may not yet reflect the updated interface — but the steps and guidance are still accurate.
We're actively updating all articles and appreciate your patience in the meantime. If something looks different than what you see on screen, the functionality is the same — just with a fresh coat of paint.
Article is closed for comments.